Parties et signataires

Nombre de signataires: 128
Nombre de parties: 148


Statut de la signature et de la ratification, de l'acceptation, de l'approbation ou de l'adhésion

Participante Signature Statut Date
Afghanistan Accession
Afrique du Sud Ratification
Albanie Ratification
Algérie Accession
Allemagne Ratification
Angola Signature
Antigua-et-Barbuda Accession
Arabie saoudite Accession
Argentine Ratification
Arménie Ratification
Australie Ratification
Autriche Ratification
Bahamas Accession
Bahreïn Accession
Bangladesh Ratification
Bélarus Signature
Belgique Ratification
Belize Accession
Bénin Ratification
Bolivie (État plurinational de) Ratification
Botswana Accession
Brésil Ratification
Bulgarie Ratification
Burkina Faso Ratification
Burundi Ratification
Cambodge Ratification
Cameroun Ratification
Canada Ratification
Chili Ratification
Chine Ratification
Chypre Ratification
Colombie Ratification
Comores Ratification
Congo Ratification
Costa Rica Ratification
Côte d’Ivoire Ratification
Croatie Ratification
Cuba Accession
Danemark Approbation
Djibouti Ratification
El Salvador Accession
Émirats arabes unis Ratification
Équateur Ratification
Érythrée Accession
Espagne Ratification
Estonie Accession
Eswatini (Royaume de) Accession
État de Palestine Accession
États-Unis d'Amérique Acceptation
Éthiopie Signature
Fédération de Russie Signature
Finlande Acceptation
France Ratification
Gabon Acceptation
Gambie Ratification
Géorgie Ratification
Ghana Ratification
Grèce Ratification
Guinée Ratification
Guinée équatoriale Accession
Guinée-Bissau Ratification
Guyana Ratification
Honduras Ratification
Hongrie Ratification
Îles Marshall Accession
Inde Ratification
Indonésie Ratification
Iran (République islamique d’) Ratification
Iraq Ratification
Irlande Ratification
Islande Accession
Israël Signature
Italie Ratification
Jamaïque Ratification
Japon Acceptation
Jordanie Ratification
Kenya Ratification
Kiribati Accession
Koweït Ratification
Lesotho Accession
Lettonie Ratification
Liban Accession
Libéria Signature
Libye Signature
Liechtenstein Accession
Lituanie Ratification
Luxembourg Ratification
Macédoine du Nord Ratification
Madagascar Ratification
Malaisie Signature
Malawi Ratification
Mali Ratification
Malte Ratification
Maroc Signature
Maurice Ratification
Mauritanie Ratification
Mexique Ratification
Moldova (République d'Allemagne) Ratification
Monaco Ratification
Mongolie Ratification
Monténégro Ratification
Mozambique Ratification
Namibie Accession
Népal Signature
Nicaragua Ratification
Niger Ratification
Nigéria Ratification
Norvège Ratification
Nouvelle-Zélande Signature
Oman Accession
Ouganda Ratification
Pakistan Ratification
Palaos Ratification
Panama Ratification
Paraguay Ratification
Pays-Bas Acceptation
Pérou Ratification
Philippines Ratification
Pologne Ratification
Portugal Accession
Qatar Accession
République arabe syrienne Ratification
République centrafricaine Ratification
République de Corée Ratification
République démocratique populaire lao Accession
République dominicaine Ratification
République-Unie de Tanzanie Ratification
Roumanie Ratification
Royaume-Uni de Grande-Bretagne et d'Irlande du Nord Ratification
Rwanda Accession
Saint-Kitts-et-Nevis Accession
Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines Accession
Sainte-Lucie Accession
Samoa Ratification
Sao Tomé-et-Principe Accession
Sénégal Ratification
Serbie Signature
Seychelles Ratification
Sierra Leone Ratification
Singapour Ratification
Slovaquie Ratification
Slovénie Ratification
Soudan Signature
Sri Lanka Ratification
Suède Ratification
Suisse Ratification
Suriname Accession
Tchad Ratification
Tchéquie Ratification
Thaïlande Accession
Togo Ratification
Tonga Accession
Tunisie Signature
Turquie Ratification
Tuvalu Accession
Ukraine Accession
Union Européenne Approbation
Uruguay Ratification
Vanuatu Accession
Venezuela (République bolivarienne du) Signature
Viet Nam Approbation
Yémen Signature
Zambie Ratification
Zimbabwe Ratification


États-Unis d'Amérique

"The United States hereby declares, pursuant to Article 30, paragraph 5, that any amendment to an annex to the Convention shall enter into force for the United States only upon the deposit of its instrument of ratification, acceptance, approval, or accession with respect thereto."